Skip to content

District Staff

NamePositionEmail
Robert (Uncle Bob) RamirezDistrict Administratorochobaseball@yahoo.com
Robyn MartinezSecretaryrdun79@msn.com
Judy HardenTreasurer / Purchasinglarrydh@ix.netcom.com
Anthony (Tony) OrtizDistrict Umpire Consultanttonort1@yahoo.com
Wendy Owyoung Safety Officerwendy.owyoung@gmail.com
Jeffrey PrattSoftball Directorjpratt54@hotmail.com
David FaraceInformation Officer/Webmasterdfarace@pacbell.net
Jerry Soriano9 Y/O Tournament Coordinatorz0jer@yahoo.com
Randy OmatoIntermediate Directorrandy@svcfunding.com
David WongTournament Scheduler
Talance OrmeFall Ball Directortalance@hotmail.com